Tere Dil Mein (Commando 2)

Download Players (2012) Songs - Bollywood Music Tracks
Players (2012)
Players (2012)
Cast: Abhishek Bachchan, Sonam Kapoor, Bobby Deol, Bipasha Basu, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Omi Vaidya, Sikander Kher, Johny Lever, Vyacheslav Razbegaev, Aftab Shivdasani, Shweta Bhardwaj, Vinod Khanna
Music Composer: Pritam Chakraborty
Lyricist: Ashish Pandit
Release: 6 Jan 2012
Download Complete Players Bollywood music album from SongsPK, Songs.pk. Hindi Movie Directed by Abbas Burmawalla, Mustan Burmawalla . Pritam Chakraborty is the music director of Hindi album Players (2012). Download Bollywood iTunes rip, Gaana live stream, Saavn releases, Spotify rip, Amazone rip, mp3 torrent and all songs in zip download or single download link by 320kbps and 128kbps.
You May Also Like
Latest Hot Updates
Download Players songs, Players mp3 songs, Baadshaho, download Players music, Baadshaho Bollywood songs, download Players Bollywood songs, Players songspk, Bollywood Players songs, Players 320kbps downloads, Players 128kbps mp3 downloads, mp3 music of Players, Players tracklist, download Bollywood songs of Players, Players soundtracks, mp3 songs of Bollywood, listen online Players mp3 Songs
Latest Video Songs / Albums