AAJA NA FERRARI MEIN (Latest Hindi Songs)

Download Phillauri (2017) Songs - Bollywood Music Tracks
Phillauri (2017)
Phillauri (2017)
Cast: Anushka Sharma, Diljit Dosanjh, Suraj Sharma, Mehreen Pirzada
Music Composer: Shashwat Sachdev, Jasleen Royal
Lyricist: Neeraj Rajawat, Aditya Sharma, Shellee, Anvita Dutt
Release: 24 March, 2017
Download Complete Phillauri Bollywood music album from SongsPK, Songs.pk. Hindi Movie Directed by Anshai Lal and Produced by Karnesh Sharma, Anushka Sharma. Shashwat Sachdev, Jasleen Royal is the music director of Hindi album Phillauri (2017). Download Bollywood iTunes rip, Gaana live stream, Saavn releases, Spotify rip, Amazone rip, mp3 torrent and all songs in zip download or single download link by 320kbps and 128kbps.
You May Also Like
Latest Hot Updates
Download Phillauri songs, Phillauri mp3 songs, Qaidi Band, download Phillauri music, Qaidi Band Bollywood songs, download Phillauri Bollywood songs, Phillauri songspk, Bollywood Phillauri songs, Phillauri 320kbps downloads, Phillauri 128kbps mp3 downloads, mp3 music of Phillauri, Phillauri tracklist, download Bollywood songs of Phillauri, Phillauri soundtracks, mp3 songs of Bollywood, listen online Phillauri mp3 Songs
Latest Video Songs / Albums