Whats Up (Phillauri)

Download Kaala Patthar (1979) Songs - Bollywood Music Tracks
Kaala Patthar (1979)
Kaala Patthar (1979)
Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Shashi Kapoor, Shatrughan Sinha, Parveen Babi, Rakhee, Neetu Singh, Parikshat Sahni, Prem Chopra, Sanjeev Kumar, Suresh Oberoi, Poonam Dhillon, Sharat Saxena, Satyen Kappu
Music Composer: Rajesh Roshan
Lyricist: Sahir Ludhianvi
Release: 24 Aug 1979
Download Complete Kaala Patthar Bollywood music album from SongsPK, Songs.pk. Hindi Movie Directed by Yash Chopra and Produced by Parikshat S, Yash Chopra, Prem Chopra. Rajesh Roshan is the music director of Hindi album Kaala Patthar (1979). Download Bollywood iTunes rip, Gaana live stream, Saavn releases, Spotify rip, Amazone rip, mp3 torrent and all songs in zip download or single download link by 320kbps and 128kbps.
You May Also Like
Latest Hot Updates
Download Kaala Patthar songs, Kaala Patthar mp3 songs, Baadshaho, download Kaala Patthar music, Baadshaho Bollywood songs, download Kaala Patthar Bollywood songs, Kaala Patthar songspk, Bollywood Kaala Patthar songs, Kaala Patthar 320kbps downloads, Kaala Patthar 128kbps mp3 downloads, mp3 music of Kaala Patthar, Kaala Patthar tracklist, download Bollywood songs of Kaala Patthar, Kaala Patthar soundtracks, mp3 songs of Bollywood, listen online Kaala Patthar mp3 Songs
Latest Video Songs / Albums