Itna Tumhe (Latest Hindi Songs)

Download Aashiqui (1990) Songs - Bollywood Music Tracks
Aashiqui (1990)
Aashiqui (1990)
Cast: Rahul Roy, Anu Agarwal, Reema Lagoo, Deepak Tijori, Avtar Gill, Tom Alter
Music Composer: Nadeem Shravan
Lyricist: Sameer, Rani Malik, Madan Pal
Release: 23 Jul 1990
Download Complete Aashiqui Bollywood music album from SongsPK, Hindi Movie Directed by Mahesh Bhatt and Produced by Gulshan Kumar, Mukesh Bhatt. Nadeem Shravan is the music director of Hindi album Aashiqui (1990). Download Bollywood iTunes rip, Gaana live stream, Saavn releases, Spotify rip, Amazone rip, mp3 torrent and all songs in zip download or single download link by 320kbps and 128kbps.
You May Also Like
Download Aashiqui songs, Aashiqui mp3 songs, Kisna (2005), download Aashiqui music, Kisna (2005) Bollywood songs, download Aashiqui Bollywood songs, Aashiqui songspk, 2005 Songs, 2005 Mp3 Tracks, Download 2005 Music, Download All 2005 Songs, Bollywood Aashiqui songs, Aashiqui 320kbps downloads, Aashiqui 128kbps mp3 downloads, mp3 music of Aashiqui, Aashiqui tracklist, download Bollywood songs of Aashiqui, Aashiqui soundtracks, mp3 songs of Bollywood, listen online Aashiqui mp3 Songs
Latest Video Songs / Albums